Marble Mountain Arm of Gold​/​Ebb Tide Silver Tern

by Specters of the Erie Cut



Recorded, Engineered, & Mixed by Dennis Pierce at Silent Stereo in Jersey City, NJ.
Produced by Jon Gonnelli and Dennis Pierce.
Mastered by Steve Berson at Total Sonic Sound, Cedar Park, Texas.


released June 19, 2018

All songs written and performed by the Specters of the Erie Cut

Jon Gonnelli: Guitar, Organ, Lyrics
Dennis Pierce: Guitars
Stephanie Cupo: Saxophones
Jin Won Jung: Spoken Word (on Ebb Tide Silver Tern)
Andrew Pierce: Bass, Percussion, Drums (on Marble Mountain Arm of Gold)
Herbert J. Wiley V: Drums (on Ebb Tide Silver Tern)


all rights reserved



Silent Stereo Records Jersey City, New Jersey

For over 10 years, Silent Stereo Records has been softly putting out music crafted in the analog tradition. Recording all analog allows the full truth to shine through the miasma of machine-induced night fog. The company fully embodies this statement and the recordings released by Silent Stereo Records are acknowledged by sound engineering authorities as being correct in style and performance. ... more

contact / help

Contact Silent Stereo Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Marble Mountain Arm of Gold/Ebb Tide Silver Tern, you may also like: